Rappahannock United Way

3310 Shannon Park Dr., Fredericksburg, VA 22408    |    (540) 373-0041

2023-2024 RUW Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is responsible for making sure Rappahannock United Way is on the right track. They meet monthly to discuss strategic issues facing the organization. The board holds Rappahannock United Way's senior staff responsible for carrying out our mission. They ensure that Rappahannock United Way is an organization you can trust. The board is composed of community leaders from throughout the greater Fredericksburg region.

Officers and Directors

Ron Holmes


Holmes Riley Wealth Advisors of Janney Montgomery Scott LLC

Clayton Smith

Clayton Smith

Immediate Past Chairperson

Ellie Mental Health

Sean Barden

Sean Barden


Mary Washington Healthcare

Brooke Miller

Brooke Miller


Long & Foster Real Estate


Ed Allison

Edward Allison

Bank President (Retired)

Jeanne Wesley

Kyle Allwine

Northern Neck Electric Cooperative

Larry Andrews

Rappahannock Electric Cooperative

Ron Branscome


Brittany Chiang

Flatter, Inc.

Susan Coleman

Susan J Coleman Consulting Services

John Coker

Ron Davis

Sorenson Outdoor Services

Jordan Hinkebein

Taunya Gardner

Gardner Consulting

Jordan Hinkebein

Jordan Hinkebein


Cara Parker

C. Parker Consulting, Inc.

Jean Ibañez Payne

TI Verbatim Consulting

Maxie Rozell

Tiffany Ray-Patterson

Germanna Community College

Shawn Sloan

Shawn Sloan

The Media Partners, LLC

Jeff Smith

Strong Tower Church

Amanda Talbert

Amanda Talbert

University of Mary Washington

Many thanks to our 'retired' RUW Board members:
We are so grateful for your service!